Oh My God, Charlie Darwin ~ Vinyl


JUNE 9, 2009

This is the Nonesuch version of Oh My God, Charlie Darwin

~remastered by Bob Ludwig

~new track order

~includes a CD too for those still rocking that 90’s technology

Out of stock

Product Description

  1.  Charlie Darwin
  2. To Ohio
  3. Ticket Taker
  4. The Horizon Is A Beltway
  5. Home I’ll Never Be
  6. Cage the Songbird
  7. (Don’t) Tremble
  8. Music Box
  9. Champion Angel
  10. To the Ghosts Who Write History Books
  11. OMGCD
  12. To Ohio (reprise)

Additional Information

Weight 2 lbs
Dimensions 13 x 13 x 1 in