Smart Flesh ~ Vinyl


~ 180 gram vinyl
~ letterpressed 1st edition
~ once in a blue moon these packages actually contain Nirvana’s Nevermind due to a plant error. these packages are rare. like…1 in 500. if your shrink-wrap is not sealed, that’s why

Product Description

FEBRUARY 22, 2011

Smart Flesh is The Low Anthem’s 3rd studio album. It was recordedĀ one chilly winter in the Porino’s Pasta Sauce Factory in Central Falls, RI.

  1. Ghost Woman Blues
  2. Apothecary Love
  3. Boeing 737
  4. Love And Altar
  5. Matter of Time
  6. Wire
  7. Burn
  8. Hey, All You Hippies!
  9. I’ll Take Out Your Ashes
  10. Golden Cattle
  11. Smart Flesh

Additional Information

Weight 2 lbs
Dimensions 13 x 13 x 1 in